SRFax reviews are a testament to how our email to fax service has earned a reputation as the gold standard in the industry, and the best HIPAA compliant fax service as well. After reading them, we believe you will agree! We offer healthcare solutions for hospitals, clinics, doctors and physician practices of all sizes, psychologists, veterinarians, etc. Real estate companies, law firms, small businesses (SMBs), sole proprietors, remote workers, and individual home users can select from standard plans, and large organizations with a single or multiple locations appreciate our fully customizable enterprise solutions. Our commitment to customer service and low pricing set us apart. Our service is compatible with Gmail / Google Mail, Yahoo Mail, Earthlink, Outlook, Apple Mac and iPhone, and more, and unlimited storage is included.

Average User Rating

Reviews Breakdown

5
87.563131313131% 5 stars
1387
4
10.227272727273% 4 stars
162
3
1.2626262626263% 3 stars
20
2
0.50505050505051% 2 stars
8
1
0.50505050505051% 1 star
7

Great service
2023-02-02
Cleveland , OH
I like using SR fax because it is hippa compliant. I do not like that I pay for for a certain amount of pages and about 10 pages a month are spam.

Completely Satisfied
2023-02-01
Albany, NY
Completely satisfied with transmission turnaround times. Looking up previously sent documents with images and confirmation of transmission is extraordinarily helpful!

Top Notch
2023-01-30
Goodland, KS
Love the ease of retrieving and downloading faxes. Super simple service to use and the support is top notch if you have to call for any assistance. Thanks for a great product.

Great fax service
2023-01-28
Omaha, NE
Great fax service! I was using a different service for more money and less pages. I love how they show your usage on your home page so you always know. Service has never been down, very reliable. It was easy to set up and very easy to use. So glad I switched!

Outstanding Service Partner
2023-01-24
Dallas, TX
I could not be happier with the choice we made partnering with SR Fax. Absolutely the best fax provider I've used and will never have to look for another provider. Doing business with the Best in Class is always the goal, and in this case the goal is met and then some. Keep being great!!!

excellent
2023-01-23
Yellow Springs, OH
This is so much better than the landline fax machine. And way more economical.

Consistently excellent service
2023-01-22
Pembroke Pines , FL
SRFAX provides a very dependable, affordable, convenient and professional service for my business.

Easy and Convenient
2023-01-17
Springfield, MO
I've used other fax services and SRFax has been the best. No issues with faxing or billing.

Review for Bunch Pharmacy
2023-01-13
Guntersville, AL
Everything seems to be working fine.

reliable service
2023-01-10
Toronto, ON
so far we have had no issues, everything running smoothly and efficiently

Great Service!
2023-01-10
Hernando, MS
So, so, much better than my last e-fax provider.

Convenient Environmentally-Friendly Faxing that minimizes paperwork/extra equipment & enhances record keeping
2023-01-04
Houston, TX
SR Fax has allowed me to conveniently send/receive faxes while minimizing actual paperwork & reducing environmental waste/need for extra equipment. I was disappointed the offer for a 'free month' was retracted after being offered, while reinstating my account after a hiatus. My only issue so far has been difficulty locating some of my initial 'faxes sent.' The most recent faxes I sent are showing up now.

great
2023-01-03
Chicago, IL
The fax services have met our needs as an organization. Customer Service has been great as well.

Very user Friendly!
2023-01-02
Westport, KY
The "signing up" process was easy and the text notifications make it really easy!!!

Good quality and affordable
2023-01-02
Tampa, FL
SRFax is HIPAA compliant, affordable and a good quality service compared to other e-fax providers.