SRFax reviews are a testament to how our email to fax service has earned a reputation as the gold standard in the industry, and the best HIPAA compliant fax service as well. After reading them, we believe you will agree! We offer healthcare solutions for hospitals, clinics, doctors and physician practices of all sizes, psychologists, veterinarians, etc. Real estate companies, law firms, small businesses (SMBs), sole proprietors, remote workers, and individual home users can select from standard plans, and large organizations with a single or multiple locations appreciate our fully customizable enterprise solutions. Our commitment to customer service and low pricing set us apart. Our service is compatible with Gmail / Google Mail, Yahoo Mail, Earthlink, Outlook, Apple Mac and iPhone, and more, and unlimited storage is included.

Average User Rating

Reviews Breakdown

5
87.55787037037% 5 stars
1513
4
10.416666666667% 4 stars
180
3
1.1574074074074% 3 stars
20
2
0.46296296296296% 2 stars
8
1
0.46296296296296% 1 star
7

Perfect for my needs
2024-04-13
Uxbridge, ON
SR Fax is an easy way to fax without any hassles. It meets all my requirements for my faxing needs.

Very Reliable and Easy to Use
2024-04-08
Port Charlotte, FL
We're very happy with SRFax service and have not had any issues.

Colleen Worrell, New User
2024-04-05
The Dalles, OR
The service works great. I am able to send and receive faxes with ease, compared to struggling with a physical fax transmission. Well worth the price...much less expensive than having a landline and hardwired system. I'm glad I changed :)

Great!
2024-04-04
Louisa, VA
I have not have any negative issues with this subscription.

Great service
2024-04-01
Indianapolis, IN
Service has been great at this time

Good service
2024-03-29
Warsaw, IN
A great way to send and receive faxes. Seamless and uncomplicated.

Not bad
2024-03-28
Wallenstein, ON
Getting lots of spam on our old fax number so I we are switching fax numbers

Simple and Efficient
2024-03-25
Lynn Haven, FL
The service was easy to set up and is simple to operate, even for a computer challenged person like me. The faxes go through quickly and a report is sent to your email. Easy - peasy.

Easy to learn, easy to use
2024-03-19
Ravenna, OH
SRFax has been easy to use and easy to use. I even seem to have faster results trying to reach very busy fax numbers. It is not as convenient as using the manual fax copier machine as it takes more steps. Overall it is better because I have a record of the faxes.

Perfect for Small Business
2024-03-05
Burlington, ON
This service is so easy to use, and so perfect for our small business, where we do not send/receive many faxes. It makes one less thing to worry about.

Easy and Dependable
2024-03-04
Houston, TX
The fax is easy to use and so far, no issues with transmissions. I like it!

Very efficient service.
2024-02-28
Oshawa, ON
So happy to have started using this service.

Thank you for the help.
2024-02-28
Cheyenne, WY
The issues have all been my learning curve. Your people have been very polite and helpful. They didn't seem to mind doing the training at all. Thank you.

reasonable price
2024-02-27
San Jose, CA
easy to use having email bacup also help

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
2024-02-26
Marion, IL
GREAT Customer Service and even better product! Very user friendly and they take care of set up for you.