SRFax reviews are a testament to how our email to fax service has earned a reputation as the gold standard in the industry, and the best HIPAA compliant fax service as well. After reading them, we believe you will agree! We offer healthcare solutions for hospitals, clinics, doctors and physician practices of all sizes, psychologists, veterinarians, etc. Real estate companies, law firms, small businesses (SMBs), sole proprietors, remote workers, and individual home users can select from standard plans, and large organizations with a single or multiple locations appreciate our fully customizable enterprise solutions. Our commitment to customer service and low pricing set us apart. Our service is compatible with Gmail / Google Mail, Yahoo Mail, Earthlink, Outlook, Apple Mac and iPhone, and more, and unlimited storage is included.

Average User Rating

Reviews Breakdown

5
87.671232876712% 5 stars
1536
4
10.331050228311% 4 stars
181
3
1.1415525114155% 3 stars
20
2
0.45662100456621% 2 stars
8
1
0.45662100456621% 1 star
7

Perfect
2024-07-10
Linden, NJ
This service is exactly what I needed. It has served me flawlessly. All my faxes come and go in a timely manner and the service is rather economical. I had a problem initially at the beginning with the set up. I contacted customer service and they were very friendly and resolved the problem right away as well as followed up with me to insure all was well.

Happy with service!!!
2024-07-09
Bisbee, AZ
3 months in and we are happy with your service. Thanks! The Clinic

No
2024-07-08
La Grande, OR
No

So Helpful
2024-07-08
San Diego, CA
We are so glad to have found your company. The system works as advertised and your support is superb.

New Millennium Surgery Center
2024-07-02
Southfield, MI
The process has been working well for us. I only have one question as to how I can manage the number of faxes we receive each month. I attempted to increase the number of faxes for the invoice online, but was not successful.

excellent
2024-06-30
Whitby, ON
reasonable price, quick delivery - thanks

review
2024-06-26
Bellevue, WA
excellent support!

Great service
2024-06-26
Foley, AL
SRFax had been a fantastic addition to our services. It´s easy to use and we never have any issues with it. I highly recommend SRFax for any business needing electronic fax services!!!

Great service
2024-06-13
Knoxville, TN
We recently started using srfax, and we are very pleased with the ease of use, customer support and website. Highly recommended.

Five stars no question about it
2024-06-10
Calabasas, CA
Faxes are received in a timely manner and the ones sent out are done quickly with little effort.

great service!
2024-06-07
Southern Pines, NC
This has been very easy for me to use and to find my way around the web site! I often get frustrated with technology, especially something new to me, and that has not been an issue once. I love the simplicity of sending faxes, being able to preview the fax if I want to, or wait to send it, and the ease of receiving faxes.

Great Fax Service
2024-06-06
Pine, AL
absolutely love SR Fax. So much better than the old fax machine!

GREAT SERVICE. GLAD TO HAVE YOU
2024-06-05
Blacklick, OH
The service has been great. I grew up in business where we used actual fax machines that required a separate line and a machine and paper. Your service has taken all of the cumbersomeness away and has allowed businesses to move into the 21st century and allow the flexibility of retaining employees and contractors who work remotely to balance business and family life. I would recommend your service to anyone

Great service!
2024-06-03
Schaumburg, IL
Since signing up with SRFAX I have been very pleased with the service. The mainframe is very user friendly. Easy to send and receive faxes. The tech support is also quick and efficient. Each time I have had a question I have received a response the same day or day after. Very pleased!

Easy and effective
2024-05-30
Fort Worth, TX
SRFax is user-friendly, affordable, and I love the way you can delegate login to the team. I mean, what else can you ask for?